Only one post to go to break all-time record!

A long time ago I started a blog. I made one post and then never got around to making another one. It was possibly the laziest blog ever, and that’s probably saying something. I wouldn’t know since I don’t really read blogs much, but some people seem to enjoy reading them – so if you’re that type then I’m doing this for you. And cash. I don’t really know how you’re supposed to make money with a blog, but starting one seems to be a good way to find out…

Anyhow, I only have to make one more post after this to break my record of one blog post, and I’m all about striving to improve and achieve new PB*’s.

*PS PB stands for Personal Best

PPS PS Stands for Post Script

PPPS I don’t know what the extra P stands for in PPS – if you do, please leave a comment

– cheers

CC

About Cranky Carrot

Half-assed travel blogger and burger connoisseur.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Only one post to go to break all-time record!

  1. Lisa says:

    Wow – awesome start to the blog! No really, it’s fantastic. I’m just buzzing at the anticipation of the next installment! Keep it coming.

    (OK – not sure if I can do this 50-60 times a day, but hey, it’s a start!

Leave a Reply

