Ladyboys and Gentlemen…

So I like to sit down and write a new post about once every never, but I felt like tooling around with the blog a bit today so I’m breaking from my usual laziness silence to do an update.

I notice that even when you don’t bother to contribute anything for months on end, you still get a few blips of web interest here and there:

Might not look much, but I still get more viewers than Channel 10 has lately

Nothing to write home about, but it does seem weird how some days, out of the blue, you’ll get a spike for no apparent reason. When I set out to put this thing together, I wanted to share my experiences travelling throughout South East Asia and the deep philosophical insights that can provide. However, it turns out the only thing people seem to give a shit about is ladyboys. And lots of them.

A quick snapshot of the list showing search terms people used to get to this site shows the top three referral keywords to be; “Ladyboy,” “Ladyboys,” and…

….”Thai Ladyboy.”

When I saw 6 weirdos viewed my blog on Friday, it made it all worthwhile

…Well, those and “Pug harness.” I know this only amounts to six searches total, but for this blog that’s a motza. Anyway, it’s the same basic trend every time I check the stats, so who am I not to give the people what they want:

One of the following is a boner-fide ladyboy:

Clue: It’s not the old lady or the little boy

About Cranky Carrot

Half-assed travel blogger and burger connoisseur.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ladyboys and Gentlemen…

  1. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to
    this article. I wish to read more things about it!

  2. There is definately a great deal to find out about this subject.
    I really like all the points you’ve made.

  3. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was totally right.
    This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information!

    Thanks!

  4. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back someday. I want to encourage you continue your great posts, have a nice day!

  5. Thanks for the spamtastic comments, everyone!

  6. It is in reality a great and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply shared this
    helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this.
    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

